Welcome!

Troop 375 is headquartered in Bellbrook Ohio. Our Troop balances boys' busy lives with the Scouting program -- as scouts pursue their goal of Eagle rank in a low pressure environment.  Fun with a purpose is what founder Lord Baden Powell called Scouting... and we do both.

 

Scout Calendar 2020

Updated June 9, 2020 by Mrs.  Pray

 

 

January 2020

Sun Jan 5   Tecumseh Ski Day
     
Sat Jan 11   YMCA Lock-in

Sun Jan 12

6:30-7:30 PLC Meeting
     
Sun Jan 19 5:30-6:30 Klondike Derby Camp Planning
Sun Jan 19 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting
     

Fri-Sun

Jan 24 -

Jan 26

  Klondike Derby Campout
     
     

February  2020

Sat Feb 8   Merit Badge Trail Drive #1
Sat Feb 8   Rock Quest Lock-In
     
Sun Feb 16   Scout Sunday
     
Sat Feb 22   Merit Badge Trail Drive #2
Sun Feb 23 6:30-7:30 PLC Meeting
     
Fri Feb 28 6:30-8:00 Blue & Gold Banquet
Sat Feb 29 12:00 Wreath Pickup

 March  2020

Sun Mar 1 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting  
       
Sat Mar 7   Merit Badge trail Drive #3  
       
Sat Mar 14   Scouting for Food distribution  
Sun Mar 15 5:30-6:30 Survival Camp Planning **cancelled**
Sun Mar 15 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting **cancelled**
       

Fri-Sun

Mar 20-22

  Wilderness Survival campout  
Sun Mar 22   Eagle Court of Honor **Postponed**
       
Sat Mar 21   Scouting For Food pickup  
Sun Mar 22 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting  **cancelled**

 April   2020

Sun Apr 5 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting **cancelled**
       
Mon Apr 13 6:30-7:30 Skills Camp Planning Meeting **cancelled**
       

Fri-Sun

Apr 17-19

  Skills Campout **cancelled**

 May 2020 

Sat May 2   Cave Box Disassembly  
Sun May 3 5:30-6:30 Ziplining Camp Planning **cancelled**
Sun May 3 6:30-8:00 Troop Meeting **cancelled**
       

Fri-Sun

May 8-10

  Zipline Campout **cancelled**
       

Sun - Sat May 31 -

Jun 6

  National Youth Leadership Training **cancelled**

June  2020

       
Sat Jun 20     Ceasar's Creek
       
Sat Jun 27 12-4 pm Trailer cleanup  
Sat Jun 27   Skills Day Camp  
Sun Jun 28 6:30-8:30 Troop Meeting  
       

 July 2020

Sun-Sat

Jul 5-11

  Summer Camp  
       
Sun July 19 6:30-8:00 PLC Meeting  
       
Sat July 25   Kayak trip  

August 2020

     

September 2020

     

October 2019 

       

November  2019

       
       

December  2019

 

       

 

       
       

 

       
       

 

SOME HELPFUL LINKS:

Council Website - Tecumseh Council #439

Boy Scouts of America Official Website

Rank Requirements 

Merit Badge Requirements 

BSA Scout Forms